CONTACT US

VISIT US

30 Dendy St Brighton, Melbourne, Australia 3186

CONTACT US

Telephone
+61 3 9592 3840

Fax
+61 3 9592 4585

Principal – Mr Tony McMahon

Email: principal@sjbrighton.catholic.edu.au

St Joan of Arc Parish
Parish Priest – Fr Martin Dixon

Email: brighton@cam.org.au
Website: http://www.cam.org.au/brighton

newsletter@sjbrighton.catholic.edu.au (For Newsletter Contributions)

Deputy Principal

Mr Luke Sheehan
Email: lsheehan@sjbrighton.catholic.edu.au

Deputy Principal

Mr Lachlan Foott
Email:
lfoott@sjbrighton.catholic.edu.au

Office

Ms Ellen Saccutelli
esaccutelli@sjbrighton.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Kim Grotjan
kgrotjan@sjbrighton.catholic.edu.au